Welcome to the Human Resources Accounting Division

HTML5 TABLE FORMATTING

                Accounting Contact Information

                  

                   

HR  Division Name Phone Email Mailing Address
HR Admin. (951) 955-3500 hrdept@rivco.org PO Box 1569 Riverside, CA 92502 
Cindy Laurenson (951) 955-1172 cindylaurenson@rivco.org
 
Frank Leonard (951) 955-3672 fleonard@rivco.org
Deana Stahl (951) 955-9263 dstahl@rivco.org  
Agnes Defever (951) 955-2026 adefever@rivco.org   
Lina Tamallo
(951) 955-9517
ltamallo@rivco.org  
Kelly Gunter (951) 955-0841 kgunter@rivco.org  
Collette Rayshel (951) 955-0215 crayshel@rivco.org